MSCA Board & Org Documents

The MSCA Board is comprised of four members, elected annually during the Individual State Tournament, typically held in April of each year.  Board membership is open to the parents and coaches of any registered player participating in an MSCA tournament during the calendar year.


Current Board Members

Jeff Bolhuis, President
Olive Branch, MS

Michael Cox, Vice-President
Belzoni, MS

Denise Bolhuis, Treasurer
Olive Branch, MS

Sarah Buxbaum, Secretary
Jackson, MS

Rosalind Thomas
Jackson, MS

John Person
Water Valley, MS


Posted by: